Mar. 28, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 28, 2020




Chiu Prince isPrince Chiu
Prince Chiu
Lorene Ren isLorene Jen
Lorene Jen
Andy Wu isAndy Wu
Andy Wu
Yao Yi Ti isYao Yi Ti
Yao Yi Ti


At the age of ten, Cheng You Kuan experienced an event that would alter the course of his life forever. The sole survivor or a terrible accident, You Kuan was so traumatized by the event, that every night since, he has dreams of death. Haunted by his terrifying dreams, You Kuan’s life only gets worse once he realizes that the deaths he dreams of aren’t simply nightmares but are actually glimpses into the future. Knowing when, where, and how the people around him are going to die, You Kuan has spent the past nineteen years haunted by unspeakable horrors. C

Original title 覆活
TMDb Rating 6.2
First air date Mar. 28, 2020
Last air date Apr. 25, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 5

Similar titles

First Kill
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
Dead to Me
The Victims’ Game
Unsolved Mysteries
Ancient Detective
The Watcher
Money Heist: Korea – Joint Economic Area
The Head
Hortensia Saga

Leave a comment


Want to watch series & movies? Visit